Monterosa Treks & Expedition Experience

US Address
1698 Canary Dr, Sunnyvale
California, USA
kailashtour1993@gmail.com
Tel: (+1) 562 472 1580 (USA)

E-mail: monterosa1993@gmail.com
Phone: + 977 1 4700348 (Nepal)
Mobile: + 977 9801031674
Viber: + 977 9851031674
Whatsapp: + 977 9851031674

Tibet Expedition

Nepal Expedition

Pakistan Expedition

Nepal Trekking

Tour Package

Peak Climbing in Nepal

Festivals

Full Board

International Cho Oyu Expedition Autumn 2004

Mr. Boguslaw Magrel
Group Leader - Age: 30
Country: Poland
Summit (30 Sept. 04)
grzmi@o2.pl
Mr. Granheim Tormod
Member - Age: 30
Country: Norway
Summit (30 Sept. 04)
tormod@tormodgranheim.com
Mr. Storseth Pal
Member - Age: 33
Country: Norway
pstoerse@c2i.net
Mr. Olsson T. Kenneth
Member - Age: 26
Country: Sweden
Summit (02 Oct. 04)
Mr. Tufvesson Jonas
Expedition Member
Country: Sweden
jonastufvesson@hotmail.com
Mr. Luigi Rampini
Expedition Member
Country: Italy
Summit (27 Sept. 04)
Luigirampini@libero.it
Mr. Frick Peter Johan
Expedition Member
Country: Sweden
peter@ladda.com
Mr. Vincent Waters
Expedition Member
Country: Canada
vjwaters@hotmail.com
Mr. Sauget Gregoire
Expedition Member
Country: France
gregsauget@yahoo.fr
Mr. Traa Jarle
Expedition Member
Country: Norway
Summit (29 Sept. 04)
jarletraa@tiscali.no
Mr. Antoine Girard
Expedition Member
Country: France
antoinegirard@yahoo.fr
Mr. Adamski Janusz
Expedition Member
Country: Poland
Summit (24 Sept. 04)
Mr. Kobielski Tomasz Andrzej
Expedition Member
Country: Poland
Summit (24 Sept. 04)
Mr. Boguslaw Ogrodnik
Expedition Member
Country: Poland
Summit (30 Sept. 04)
b.ogrodnik@post.pl
Mr. Olaf Jarzemski
Expedition Member 
Country: Poland
Summit (30 Sept. 04)
Mr. Kozlenko Dariusz
Expedition Member
Country: Poland
Mr. Tok Bdr. Khattri
Expedition Cook
 (Nepal)
Mr. Karsang Tamang
Expedition Cook - Nepali
Mr. Rabin Khadka
Asst. Cook - Nepali
Mr. Keshab Basnet
Assist. Cook
Nepal
Register
Google Review
Trip Advisor Review
Search Program:
Translate Languages